Klein Oak Track & Field & Cross Country

... Home of the Panthers!                       

O zone image 

Come on out and support the Panthers!


Links on the "Meet" menu are to photos.

Cross Country Meets 2017

DATE TIME MEET LOCATION
Saturday: Aug. 5 6:30 AM Klein Oak Time Trial Burroughs Park, Tomball
Saturday: Aug. 12 7:00 AM Practice Meet w/ Oakridge Burroughs Park, Tomball
Saturday: Aug. 19 7:00 AM Heat Wave Relays Spring Creek Park, Tomball
Friday: Aug. 25 7:00 PM Woodlands F.N.L (Varsity Boys) Bear Branch Park
Saturday: Aug. 26 8:00 AM Kingwood Classmate Run Kingwood H.S.
Saturday: Sept. 2 8:00 AM College Park Invitational  College Park H.S.
Saturday: Sept. 9 8:00 AM Oakridge Invitational Oakidge H.S.
Saturday: Sept. 15 8:00 AM Klein ISD Meet Collins Park
Saturday: Sept. 23 7:30 AM Texas A&M Meet Texas A&M University
Saturday: Sept. 30 8:00 AM Larry Gnatzig/ Nike South( Qualify) Bear Branch Park
Saturday: Oct. 7 6:30 AM Open/ Practice Klein Oak
Thursday: Oct. 12 8:00 AM 15-6A District Meet Nottingham Park, Houston
Monday Oct. 23 8:00 AM U.I.L Region II Championships Grand Prairie, Texas
Saturday: Nov. 4 8:00 AM U.I.L. State Championships Round Rock, Texas

Girls Head Coach: Amber Williams /
Boys Head Coach: Andress Andrepont
Assistant: Roy Harwell
Athletic Director: Darby Young
Assistant Athletic Director: Derek Koonts
Campus Coordinator: Jason Glenn
Principal: Thomas Hensley
Athletic Trainers: Lisa Oliver